Foodshare | Hunger is Big. Our Community is Bigger.

Our Team

Our dedicated staff are passionate about the Foodshare mission and committed to building strong partnerships to develop effective solutions to end hunger.

Executive Team

Jason head shot horizontalJason Jakubowski (View bio >)
President & CEO
jjakubowski@foodshare.org

Chris O'Rourke head shotChristine O’Rourke (View bio >)
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
corourke@foodshare.org

Katie Martin head shotKatie Martin, Ph.D. (View bio >)
Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer
kmartin@foodshare.org

Communications & Events

Monica Obrebski
Director of External Relations
mobrebski@foodshare.org

Andrew Janavey
Digital Media Specialist
ajanavey@foodshare.org

Carrie Titolo
Event Coordinator
ctitolo@foodshare.org

Dyani Williams
Communication Coordinator
dwilliams@foodshare.org

Community Involvement

Sarah Santora
Community Involvement Manager
ssantora@foodshare.org

Liz Gustafson
Community Outreach VISTA
lgustafson@foodshare.org

Beatrice Maslowski
Community Network Builder
bmaslowski@foodshare.org

Angelina Opoku
Summer Meals Coordinator
aopoku@foodshare.org

Jim Palma
Community Network Builder
jpalma@foodshare.org

Laura Roberts
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
lroberts@foodshare.org

Finance & Administration

Arelys Fernandez
Office Assistant
afernandez@foodshare.org

Chris Franzosa
Technology Services Manager
cfranzosa@foodshare.org

Jennifer Johnson
Database Manager
jjohnson@foodshare.org

Michael Kwenin
Senior Accountant
mkwenin@foodshare.org

Timothy Steele
Database Assistant
tsteele@foodshare.org

Food Strategy & Network Capacity

Paula Siebers
Partner Programs Manager
psiebers@foodshare.org

Sarah Hill
Network Capacity Coordinator
sehill@foodshare.org

Lauren Kowtko
Retail Donations Coordinator
lkowtko@foodshare.org

Gaye Sgamboti
Food Strategy Manager
gsgamboti@foodshare.org

Vinh Vuong
Network Capacity Coordinator
vvuong@foodshare.org

Giving

Cherie Trice
Director of Giving / Major Gifts Officer
ctrice@foodshare.org

Al Marino
Corporate & Community Giving Manager
amarino@foodshare.org

Merry Renduchintala
Strategic Giving Manager
merryr@foodshare.org

Human Resources

Pamela Daly
Director of Human Resources
pdaly@foodshare.org

Laura Beaulieu
Payroll & Benefits Manager
lbeaulieu@foodshare.org

Logistics

Dom Piccini
Logistics Manager
dpiccini@foodshare.org

Don Barisano
Casual Driver
dbarisano@foodshare.org

Eric Coleman
Driver
ecoleman@foodshare.org

Robert Grant
Warehouse Technician at Hartford Regional Market facility
rgrant@foodshare.org

Carlos Moreno
Driver
cmoreno@foodshare.org

Alan Prior
Driver
aprior@foodshare.org

Gary Sherwood
Driver
gsherwood@foodshare.org

Michelle Spitler
Operations Administrative Assistant / Dispatch
mspitler@foodshare.org

Miguel Velazquez
Associate Supervisor at Hartford Regional Market facility
mvelazquez@foodshare.org

Danny Welch
Driver
dwelch@foodshare.org

Policy & Program Impact

Megan Drusedum
Grants Manager
mdrusedum@foodshare.org

Miranda Muro
Director of Organizational Effectiveness
mmuro@foodshare.org

Volunteer Services

Edna Bailey
Volunteer Services Manager
ebailey@foodshare.org

Kelly Todd
Volunteer Services Manager
ktodd@foodshare.org

Warehouse Operations

Rich Hiscox
Warehouse and Facilities Manager
rhiscox@foodshare.org

Andrece Bramwell-Williams
Inventory Clerk
abramwell-Williams@foodshare.org

Joe Cooper
Warehouse Technician
jcooper@foodshare.org

Dillon Fecteau
Lead Warehouse Technician
dfecteau@foodshare.org

Courtney Guiliano
Reclamation Coordinator
cguiliano@foodshare.org

Robert Klimek
Warehouse Technician
rklimek@foodshare.org

Fran Laureano
Inventory Control Manager
flaureano@foodshare.org

Leroy Martin
Warehouse Technician
lmartin@foodshare.org

Edwin Rivera
Warehouse Technician
erivera@foodshare.org

Norman Smith
Warehouse Technician
nsmith@foodshare.org

#FoodshareCT

How You Can Help

become a volunteer image

Take action today and donate your time to Foodshare. We offer a variety of opportunities to get involved and give back.

give a financial gift image

Financial gifts help more of our neighbors access nutritious food. Your donation can be the difference between hunger and health.

fundraise for foodshare image

Join us for events that raise awareness and support for the Foodshare mission, or host an event of your own.

advocate and spread the word image

Raise your voice to help end hunger in Greater Hartford. Together we can build systemic solutions that bring lasting change.

Join Our Community

tree icon image